Cycle 36 (2020)

 

36 CycleCurriculumSupervisorE-mail

Bartoletti Andrea

Scienze Chimiche

SANSON Alessandra

andrea.bartoletti@studenti.unipd.it

Bevilacqua Matteo

Scienze Chimiche

BIFFIS Andrea

matteo.bevilacqua.1@studenti.unipd.it

Bortolato Tommaso

Scienze Chimiche

DELL'AMICO Luca

tommaso.bortolato@studenti.unipd.it

Bruschi Matteo

Scienze Chimiche

 FRESCH Barbara

matteo.bruschi@studenti.unipd.it

Cao Yingjuan

Scienze Chimiche

 PRINS Leonard

yingjuan.cao@studenti.unipd.it

Casadio Simone

Scienze Chimiche

SANSON Alessandra

simone.casadio.1@studenti.unipd.it

Castaldo Davide

Scienze Chimiche

  CORNI Stefano

davide.castaldo@studenti.unipd.it

Daniele Raffella

Scienze Farmaceutiche

SALMASO Stefano

raffaella.daniele@studenti.unipd.it

De Franco Michele

Scienze Farmaceutiche

 GANDIN Valentina

michele.defranco@studenti.unipd.it

Do Nascimento Tomaz Michele

Scienze Chimiche

MANCIN Fabrizio

michele.donascimentotomaz@studenti.unipd.it

Fornasier Emanuele

Scienze Chimiche

BATTISTUTTA Roberto

emanuele.fornasier@studenti.unipd.it

Furlan Alberto

Scienze Farmaceutiche

MATTAREI Andrea

alberto.furlan.5@studenti.unipd.it

Lazzarin Luca

Scienze Chimiche

MENNA Enzoluca.lazzarin@studenti.unipd.it
Lonardi Giovanni

Scienze Chimiche

LICINI Giulia

giovanni.lonardi@studenti.unipd.it

Madabeni Andrea

Scienze Chimiche

  ORIAN Laura

andrea.madabeni@studenti.unipd.it

Marchetti Tommaso

Scienze Chimiche

  PRINS Leonard

tommaso.marchetti@studenti.unipd.it

Mazzilli Valerio

Scienze Chimiche

 SAIELLI Giacomo

valerio.mazzilli@studenti.unipd.it

Pastore Andrea

Scienze Chimiche

  PASTORE Paolo

andrea.pastore.1@studenti.unipd.it

Pierangelini Andrea

Scienze Farmaceutiche

DE FILIPPIS Vincenzo

andrea.pierangelini@studenti.unipd.it

Provinciali Giacomo

Scienze Chimiche

CAPORALI Maria

giacomo.provinciali@studenti.unipd.it

Romanelli Marco

Scienze Chimiche

CORNI Stefano

marco.romanelli.3@studenti.unipd.it

Tumbarello Francesco

Scienze Chimiche

COLLINI Elisabetta

francesco.tumbarello.1@studenti.unipd.it

Verona Marco

Scienze Farmaceutiche

MARZARO Giovanni

marco.verona@studenti.unipd.it

Yu Haihong

Scienze ChimicheCARRARO Maurohaihong.yu@studenti.unipd.it